Skip to content


Symposium Chair: Chris M. Law

Symposium Co-Chair: Norman Robinson
Marketing & Outreach Chair: Laura Renfro
Awards Chair: John Rempel

Shadi Abou-Zahra

Strategy and Technology Specialist, W3C Web Accessibility Initiative (WAI)

Jennison Asuncion

Engineering Manager (Accessibility), LinkedIn

Jon Avila

Chief Accessibility Officer, SSB Bart Group

Katherine Eng

Accessibility Specialist, Assistive Technology Resource Center (ATRC), Department of Justice

Matt Feldman

Director of Services, The Paciello Group, A VFO Company

Karl Groves

Founder and President,

Sunish Gupta

Founder, MIT – Easy Alliance

Allen Hoffman

Deputy Executive Director, The Office of Accessible Systems & Technology, Department of Homeland Security

Maureen Kraft

Transformation Lead, IBM Accessibility

Preety Kumar

Founder & CEO, Deque Systems, Inc.

Mark Lapole

Lead Product Manager, Accessibility, eBay

Chris M. Law

Organizational Accessibility Consultant, Accessibility Track Consulting, LLC

Anil Lewis

Executive Director, National Federation of the Blind Jernigan Institute

Christine Loew

Director, Accessibility for Digital Assessments, The College Board

Earl McJett

Section 508 Coordinator, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Eduardo Meza-Etienne

President & CEO, Meza Consulting, LLC

Karen Moyes

Section 508 Coordinator, Westat

Andrew Nielson

Senior Program Manager, New Editions Consulting, Inc.

David O’Neill

Managing Director, Digital Inclusion for the American Foundation for the Blind, & CEO, AlwaysAccessible, Inc

John Rempel

Quality Control & Training Specialist, AMAC at Georgia Tech

Laura Renfro

Senior Accessibility Lead, Renfro Consulting

Norman Robinson

Agency Section 508 Program Manager, Department of State

Madeleine Rothberg

Senior Subject Matter Expert, National Center for Accessible Media / WGBH

Cyndi Rowland

Executive Director, WebAIM, Utah State University

Gian Wild

Founder, Owner & CEO, AccessibilityOz